All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Chris Abrams
Dean of Student Affairs
Campus Center
(419) 448-2062
cabrams@missplayadelmundo.com
Adjunct Instructor in Dance
Brenneman Music Hall
ladams3@missplayadelmundo.com
Anne Anderson
Dean of the School of Business
Adams Family Endowed Chair
Adams Hall 203
(419) 448-2284
aanderso@missplayadelmundo.com
Lori Arnold
Adjunct Instructor in Music
Heidelberg University
lgrine@missplayadelmundo.com
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall
kashwort@missplayadelmundo.com
Football Defensive Line Coach
Heidelberg University
cavila@missplayadelmundo.com
Janelle Baldosser
Director of Health Center & Counseling
Campus Center
(419) 448-2042
jbaldoss@missplayadelmundo.com
Linda Barger
Facilities Office and Warehouse Manager
Krammes Service Center 108A
(419) 448-2391
lbarger@missplayadelmundo.com
Andrew Bauer
IT Analyst
Heidelberg University
abauer1@missplayadelmundo.com
Graduate Assistant for Football
Heidelberg University
hbecker@missplayadelmundo.com
CathyBelfiore_cropped2.jpg
Director of Financial Aid
University Hall C114
(419) 448-2622
cbelfior@missplayadelmundo.com
Nathaniel Beres
Professor of Chemistry
Bareis Hall 116
(419) 448-2015
nberes@missplayadelmundo.com
Trish Berg
Associate Professor of Business
Adams Hall 301D
(419) 448-2626
pberg@missplayadelmundo.com
Amy Berger
Professor of Environmental Science
Bareis Hall 130
(419) 448-2292
aberger@missplayadelmundo.com
Technical Director for the School of Music and Theatre
Founders Hall
(419) 448-2073
bbodart@missplayadelmundo.com
 Jakob Boehler
Field Manager & Sandusky River Watershed Coalition Coordinator
Gillmor Science Hall 315
(419) 448-2054
jboehler@missplayadelmundo.com
Security Officer
Campus Center
lborges@missplayadelmundo.com
Associate Director of Admission
University Hall
(419) 448-2339
kborton@missplayadelmundo.com
Sherri Bowerman
Administrative Assistant for the School of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 116
(419) 448-2125
sbowerma@missplayadelmundo.com
Barbara Breen
Associate Director of Admission
Heidelberg University
(419) 448-2335
bbreen@missplayadelmundo.com
Electrician
Krammes Service Center
(419) 448-2163
jbrickn2@missplayadelmundo.com
David Briggs
Academic Advising Coordinator
Heidelberg University
dbriggs2@missplayadelmundo.com
Head Women's Softball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium
(419) 448-2289
mdeppe@missplayadelmundo.com
Andrew Bucheit
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Seiberling Gymnasium 222B
(419) 448-2006
abucheit@missplayadelmundo.com
Lauren Buskirk
Assistant Director of Admission
University Hall C111
(419) 448-2063
lbuskirk@missplayadelmundo.com
Adjunct Instructor in Education
Heidelberg University
Adjunct Instructor of Education
Director of Field Placements
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 117
(419) 448-2089
lcartwri@missplayadelmundo.com
Michele Castleman
Associate Professor of Education
Lavely-Shedenhelm Education Center 119
(419) 448-2129
mcastlem@missplayadelmundo.com
Part-Time Assistant Coach
Heidelberg University
mchaffin@missplayadelmundo.com
Michael Chapman
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Adams Hall
mchapman@missplayadelmundo.com
Director Academic Advising
Campus Center 313
(419) 448-2479
echapman@missplayadelmundo.com
Isabel Chasney
Assistant Director of Admission
Heidelberg University
ichasney@missplayadelmundo.com
Graduate Assistant for Women's Softball
Seiberling Gymnasium
acieplin@missplayadelmundo.com
National Center for Water Quality Lab Technician
Gillmor Science Hall
(419) 448-2198
eclark4@missplayadelmundo.com
Greg Cooper
Athletic Director
Seiberling Gymnasium 127
(419) 448-2009
gcooper1@missplayadelmundo.com
Head Track Coach
Brown Hall
(419) 448-2179
wcooper@missplayadelmundo.com
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Heidelberg University
ccosgrov@missplayadelmundo.com